Tuesday, June 15, 2010

SOME PICTURES

Im sorrynive been a bit boring lately............there will be another Kennel visit soon

In the mean time i spent Sunday taking pictures of Birds on Saltee Island and before that I visited Ballydoyle to see the facillities

 you can see these photos on my other blog.....click here

http://harringtonphotos.blogspot.com/

My Other Photos

More EMAILS

the bill is down for report stage in the Seanad on Wednesday


the IGOBF is a nominating body on the Agricultural Panel for Seanad Elections . . . . when we attended Leinster House to make our submission to the Joint Committee on Environment, Heritage & Local Government, it became quite obvious that Senators were quite aware of this fact



the following are the email addresses for Senators on this panel . . . . drop them a line . . . . they might want our nomination



Paul.Bradford@oireachtas.ie ; Paddy.Burke@oireachtas.ie ; John.Carty@oireachtas.ie ; Pearse.Doherty@oireachtas.ie ; PAT.MOYLAN@oireachtas.ie ; Francis.OBrien@oireachtas.ie ; JohnPaul.Phelan@oireachtas.ie ; Eugene.Regan@oireachtas.ie ; Jim.Walsh@oireachtas.ie ; Paschal.Mooney@oireachtas.ie